Hopp til navigasjon for snarveier Hopp til hovedmenyen

Ansatte

Ansattbilde

Anne-Cathrine Bjordal

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805371
95815021
annecathrb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Clare Seville

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805365
99237353
clares@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Claudine Nadau Semb

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805767
claudines@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Bakke

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63002128
elinb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro Ingeborg Ousdal Solheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805367
92889057
groso@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro-Hege Stensrud

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63002121
40465134
grost@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Henny Sætran

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

92089544
hennys@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ida Krogh Eide

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805377
45440355
idae@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jane Aakre

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805791
45979062
janeaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Laurits Lundgaard

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805760
47782415
lauritsl@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Odd-Ivar Nyheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805373
95011005
oddivarn@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel Holstad Johansson

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

40216158
sisseljoh@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Synne Trygsland Bratlie

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805775
synneb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Øyvind Hanssen

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

64964562
91516764
oyvindh@viken.no