Hopp til navigasjon for snarveier Hopp til hovedmenyen

Ansatte

Ansattbilde

Anne Marte Paasche

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964580
99525719
annep@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Strand


Administrasjon

64964560
elins@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Eva-Annie Skjolde

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

64964564
evas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gelila Tekleyes


Voksenopplæringen

gelilat@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ingrid Gorset

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964571
99023929
ingridgo@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Joshua Hewton

PP-rådgiver, psykolog
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964573
93616862
joshuah@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Marthe-Stine Tveter

Virksomhetsleder, Follo
Administrasjon

64964565
90556332
marthestit@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mia Amalie Jensen Almås

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964574
90023408
miaalm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mirjam Milder

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964576
92835756
mirjamm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mirjam Skinnerlien

PP-rådgiver, psykolog
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964563
90117461
mirjams@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ole Ivar Brørs

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964569
41601686
olebro@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ole Nicolay Høivik

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

64964572
92846348

Ansattbilde

Sissel Holstad Johansson

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

40216158
sisseljoh@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel M. Aanrud Bunæs

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964570
90549915
%20sisselb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Therese Gunset

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964578
95052283
thereseg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Torgeir Granvik Andersen

Fagleder
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964566
92043555
torgeira@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tuva Elise Engen

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

64964567
45258474
tuvaenge@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ubah Aden

Minoritetsrådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

95452478
ubaha@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Øyvind Hanssen

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

64964562
91516764
oyvindh@viken.no