Hopp til navigasjon for snarveier Hopp til hovedmenyen

Ansatte

Ansattbilde

Anne-Cathrine Bjordal

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805371
95815021
annecathrb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Åshild Haugstad

Fagleder PPT
Administrasjon

67805361
97099940
ashildha@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Clare Seville

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805365
99237353
clares@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elisabeth McGuire

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805378
92494796
elisabetmc@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ellen Austad

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805363
ellenau@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro Ingeborg Ousdal Solheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805367
92889057
groso@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gunvor Gigstad

Konsulent
Administrasjon

67805358
90086771
gunvorg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Henny Sætran

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

92089544
hennys@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hilde-Charlotte Grut

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805354
hildegru@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ida Krogh Eide

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805377
45440355
idae@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ingjerd Ardouane

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805369
46546617
ingjerda@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jette Strand Sjaastad

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805351
95021616
jettes@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Johanne Masvie

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805372
94227167
johannemas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kari Kvasbø

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805360
93032375
karikva@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kjetil Winther

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805362
48005015
kjetilw@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Linda von der Lippe

Rådgiver voksenopplæring
Voksenopplæringen

67805368
lindal@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Maria van der Weijde

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805359
94223112
mariawe@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Matias Loen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805355
41218034
matiasl@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Nina Camilla Steen

Virksomhetsleder
Administrasjon

67805352
99791061
ninaste@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Odd-Ivar Nyheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805373
95011005
oddivarn@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Pål Gustavsen

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805353
94227153
palg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rosaria Ulsnæs

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805356
92243010
rosariau@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Solveig Smette

Konsulent
Administrasjon

67805366
90833662
solveigsm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Stine Hellekleiv

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805374
48258273
stinehel@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Thea Kielland Allum

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805376
97666106
theaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Thea Marie Roterud Torberg

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805375
94227176
theat@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tone Lill Dahl Johansen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805379
41276284
tonejoh@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tormod Erlandsen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805364
40234240
tormode@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Trine J Tørmo

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805357
48288732
trineto@viken.no