Hopp til navigasjon for snarveier Hopp til hovedmenyen

Ansatte

Ansattbilde

Anders Heyning Hagen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
andershag@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Anne Britt Kisen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
anneki@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Anne Marte Paasche

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964580
99525719
annep@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Anne-Cathrine Bjordal

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805371
95815021
annecathrb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Annett Hillestad

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805789
91386430
annetth@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Åshild Haugstad

Fagleder PPT
Administrasjon

67805361
97099940
ashildha@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ayat Poor

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805770
48892798
ayatp@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Camilla Lomsdalen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805795
97671554
camillalo@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Cathrine Kolstad

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805792
91165626
cathrineko@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Christian Slåtten

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

91715672
christians@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Clare Seville

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805365
99237353
clares@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Claudine Nadau Semb

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805767
claudines@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Margit Lindstad

Resepsjon, sentralbord
Administrasjon

elinli@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Strand


Administrasjon

64964560
elins@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elisabeth Marianne Darre Hubred

Ass. virksomhetsleder
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002129
90632687
elisabeth@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elisabeth McGuire

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805378
92494796
elisabetmc@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ellen Austad

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805363
ellenau@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Emilie Berge

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

48184270
emiliber@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Eva Dragland

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805778
99724979
evadr@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Eva-Annie Skjolde

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

64964564
evas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gelila Tekleyes


Voksenopplæringen

gelilat@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro Ingeborg Ousdal Solheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805367
92889057
groso@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro-Hege Stensrud

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63002121
40465134
grost@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gunvor Gigstad

Konsulent
Administrasjon

67805358
90086771
gunvorg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hanne Johnsen Bogen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805763
91628841
hanneb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Helle Suseg

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805777
95219584
helles@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Henny Sætran

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

92089544
hennys@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hilde Norsted Andresen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
hildean@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hilde-Charlotte Grut

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805354
hildegru@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ida Jørstad Furuseth

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805799
idaf@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ingjerd Ardouane

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805369
46546617
ingjerda@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ingrid Gorset

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964571
99023929
ingridgo@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jan Svendsen

Rådgiver
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805785
jansv@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jane Aakre

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805791
45979062
janeaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jette Strand Sjaastad

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805351
95020616
jettes@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Johanne Masvie

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805372
94227167
johannemas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Joshua Hewton

PP-rådgiver, psykolog
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964573
93616862
joshuah@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kari Kvasbø

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805360
93032375
karikva@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kjersti Midtlien

Fagleder PPT
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805762
92095922
kjerstim@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kjetil Winther

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805362
48005015
kjetilw@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kristin Rebne Olsen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805786
48092781
kristinols@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Lani Lunde

Virksomhetsleder
Administrasjon

63805760
92095885
lanil@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Laurits Lundgaard

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805760
47782415
lauritsl@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Linda von der Lippe

Rådgiver voksenopplæring
Voksenopplæringen

67805368
lindal@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Line Bergersen Adde

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805779
48892774
linead@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Lisbet Waade

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002127
97774812
lisbetw@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Marte Elise Woll

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805786
48892758
martew@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Marthe-Stine Tveter

Virksomhetsleder, Follo
Administrasjon

64964565
90556332
marthestit@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Matias Loen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805355
41218034
matiasl@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mehtab Palani

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805788
41689526
mehtabp@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mia Amalie Jensen Almås

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964574
90023408
miaalm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mimount Elatyaou Kristensen

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805760
mimountk@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mirjam Milder

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964576
92835756
mirjamm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mirjam Skinnerlien

PP-rådgiver, psykolog
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964563
90117461
mirjams@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Monika Toman

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805797
45979536

Ansattbilde

Nils Kristian Gaup Bjerke

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805760
nilsbj@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Nina Camilla Steen

Virksomhetsleder
Administrasjon

67805352
99791061
ninaste@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Norill Bjørke

Spesialkonsulent
Administrasjon

63805798
45878283
norillb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Odd-Ivar Nyheim

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

67805373
95011005
oddivarn@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Oddny Johannessen

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805790
45878260
oddnyj@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ole Ivar Brørs

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964569
41601686
olebro@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ole Nicolay Høivik

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

64964572
92846348

Ansattbilde

Olga Andreassen

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805760
olgaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Pål Gustavsen

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805353
94227153
palg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rakshana Sriskandarajah

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
rakshanas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rannveig Strømsvåg

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
rannveigs@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rosaria Ulsnæs

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805356
92243010
rosariau@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sadina Dzananovic

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805780
99109840
sadinad@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Silje Fremgaard Johannessen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002120
siljej@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel Hetland

Resepsjon, sentralbord
Administrasjon

63805760
sisselhe@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel Holstad Johansson

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

40216158
sisseljoh@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel M. Aanrud Bunæs

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964570
90549915
%20sisselb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Solveig Smette

Konsulent
Administrasjon

67805366
90833662
solveigsm@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Stine Hellekleiv

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

67805374
48258273
stinehel@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Synne Trygsland Bratlie

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805775
synneb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sølvi Lysfjord

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805781
solvil@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Thea Kielland Allum

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805376
97666106
theaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Thea Marie Roterud Torberg

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805375
94227176
theat@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Therese Gunset

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964578
95052283
thereseg@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tommy A. Våge

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

tommyv@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tone Granborg Ulland

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63002122
48892813
toneu@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Torbjørg Kyrvestad

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805797
98137250
torbjorgk@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Torgeir Granvik Andersen

Fagleder
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

64964566
92043555
torgeira@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tormod Erlandsen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805364
40234240
tormode@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Trine J Tørmo

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

67805357
48288732
trineto@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tuva Elise Engen

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

64964567
45258474
tuvaenge@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ubah Aden

Minoritetsrådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

95452478
ubaha@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Whyn Lam

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805760
uyenl@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Øyvind Hanssen

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

64964562
91516764
oyvindh@viken.no