Hopp til navigasjon for snarveier Hopp til hovedmenyen

Ansatte

Ansattbilde

Anders Heyning Hagen


Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
andershag@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Annett Hillestad

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805789
91386430
annetth@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ayat Poor

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805770
48892798
ayatp@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Camilla Lomsdalen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805795
97671554
camillalo@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Cathrine Kolstad

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805792
91165626
cathrineko@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Christian Slåtten


Voksenopplæringen

christians@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Claudine Nadau Semb

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805767
claudines@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Bakke

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63002128
elinb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elin Margit Lindstad

Resepsjon, sentralbord
Administrasjon

elinli@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Elisabeth Marianne Darre Hubred

Ass. virksomhetsleder
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002129
90632687
elisabeth@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Eva Dragland

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805778
99724979
evadr@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gro-Hege Stensrud

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63002121
40465134
grost@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Gøril Irene Wærang

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805796
gorilw@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hanne Johnsen Bogen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805763
91628841
hanneb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Helle Suseg

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805777
95219584
helles@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Hilde Norsted Andresen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
hildean@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Ida Jørstad Furuseth

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805799
idaf@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jan Svendsen

Rådgiver
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805785
jansv@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Jane Aakre

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805791
40471287
janeaa@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kjersti Midtlien

Fagleder PPT
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805762
92095922
kjerstim@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Kristin Rebne Olsen

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805786
48092781
kristinols@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Lani Lunde

Virksomhetsleder
Administrasjon

63805760
lanil@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Line Bergersen Adde

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805779
48892774
linead@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Lisbet Waade

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002127
97774812
lisbetw@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Marija-Christin Jurin

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805794
97154308
marijachrj@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Marte Elise Woll

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805786
48892758
martew@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Mehtab Palani

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805788
41689526
mehtabp@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Monika Toman


Voksenopplæringen

63805797

Ansattbilde

Norill Bjørke

Spesialkonsulent
Administrasjon

63805798
norillb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Oddny Johannessen

Rådgiver
Voksenopplæringen

63805790
oddnyj@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rakshana Sriskandarajah

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
rakshanas@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Rannveig Strømsvåg

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805760
rannveigs@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sadina Dzananovic

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805780
99109840
sadinad@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Samuel Kidane


Voksenopplæringen

samuelk@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Silje Fremgaard Johannessen

PP-Rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63002120
siljej@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sissel Hetland

Resepsjon, sentralbord
Administrasjon

63805760
sisselhe@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Synne Trygsland Bratlie

Rådgiver
Karrieretjenesten

63805775
synneb@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Sølvi Lysfjord

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805781
solvil@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tommy A. Våge


Voksenopplæringen

tommyv@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Tone Granborg Ulland

OT-Koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63002122
48892813
toneu@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Torbjørg Kyrvestad

PP-rådgiver
Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste

63805797
98137250
torbjorgk@viken.no

Ansattbilde

Whyn Lam

OT-koordinator
Oppfølgingstjenesten

63805760
uyenl@viken.no